Präsidium

Präsident

Mf. Leopold Kovanda

Hugo Mischekstraße 5
2201 Gerasdorf/Wien

 +43 (2246) 2200
+43 (676) 84148677
transporte@kovanda.at

Vizepräsident

Mf. Josef Bohninger

Waldpoint 19
4843 Ampflwang

 +43 (7675) 3273
+43 (664) 3524533
josefbohninger@aon.at

Vizepräsident & Richterreferent

Mf. Karl Gaschinger

Kirchenplatz 6
3385 Hafnerbach

 +43 (2749) 2271
+43 (664) 3585342
karl.gaschinger@aon.at

Vizepräsident & Prüfungsreferent Stv.

Mf. Eva Kopp

Reichendorf 183
8212 Pischelsdorf am Kulm

 FAX +43 3113 2027
+43 (664) 4143586
evakopp3@gmail.com

Sekretär

Mag. Michael Göls

Penzingerstraße 65/7
1140 Wien

+43 (664) 884 69 240
michael.goels@havasmedia.com

Zuchtwart

Peter Gaschinger

Eichbergstraße 13
3386 Hafnerbach

+43 (664) 3585344
peter@gaschinger.at

Kassier

Konsulent Siegbert Eder

Brunngassen 5
4271 St. Oswald

+43 (664) 243 17 71
eder.siegbert@aon.at

Sekretär Stv.

Adela König

Hauptstraße 59
2126 Ladendorf
+43 (664) 212 41 43
adelswald@gmx.at

folgt

Zuchtwart Stv.

BJM Mf. Ing. Gregor Prantl

Gartengasse 66
7023 Stöttera
+43 (676) 825 73 131
gf.prantl@a1.net

Kassier Stv.

Karl Schwarz

Korneuburger Str. 102
2102 Bisamberg
+43 (664) 6000 663 043
karl.schwarz@evnwasser.at

Sekretär Stv. & Prüfungsreferent Stv.

Michael Anzengruber

Baumgarten 14
4753 Taiskirchen

+43 699 160 206 26
m.anzengruber@aon.at

Richterreferent Stv.

Ing. Klaus Hofer

Bundesstraße 138
2170 Kleinhadersdorf

+43 664 612 12 72
khofer85@gmail.com

Ausstellungs- und Prüfungsreferent

Karl Stöger Jun.

Kapellenplatz 6
3123 Grünz

+43 664 286 22 83
stoegerkarl@gmx.at

Sekretär Stv.

Daniel Samer

Mitterfladnitz 43
8322 Studenzen

+43 664 163 84 48
daniel.samer@aon.at

Ausstellungsreferent Stv.

Siegfried Stöger

Wildendürnbach 392
2164 Wildendürnbach

+43 664 134 23 07
siegfriedstoeger@aon.at

Ausstellungs- & Prüfungsreferent Stv.

Mf. Karl Kochmanowitsch

Kitzbergstraße 5
2761 Waidmannsfeld

+43 676 820 850 820
karl.kochmanowitsch@aon.at

Prüfungsreferent Stv.

Johannes Buttazoni

Debar 4
9560 Feldkirchen

+43 650 864 31 15
jbuttazoni@gmx.at